List of Courses offered in CUFC (Crawford University Faith City)

Crawford University Faith City courses: Crawford University Faith City (CUFC) is an institution of academic excellence that stands tall as a beacon of hope for the young minds of Nigeria, and indeed, the African continent. Established in the year 2005 by the Apostolic Faith Mission, Crawford University (CUFC) is a private Christian institution located in Igbesa, a serene suburb of Lagos state.

Campus life at CUFC is a unique blend of academic rigor and social harmony. The university is committed to providing a conducive environment for learning, personal development, and spiritual growth. The education system is designed to cultivate critical thinking, research skills, and creative innovation in students, preparing them for life beyond their academic careers.

The school’s motto, “Knowledge with Godliness“, is a clear indication of the institution’s commitment to excellence in both intellectual and spiritual pursuits.

CUFC has a dedicated faculty of over 100 highly qualified and experienced professionals drawn from various disciplines. There are multiple campus structures within the school, including the College of Natural and Applied Sciences, the College of Business and Social Sciences, and the College of Arts and Communication.

CUFC’s undergraduate programs are designed to provide students with a well-rounded education, including courses in humanities, science, and technology. The postgraduate programs are structured to offer advanced knowledge, skills, and research orientation in various fields.

The university currently has two campuses, both located in Lagos state: the main campus in Igbesa and the other campus in Victoria Island. School fees and other payments vary depending on the program, level of study, and course duration.

Crawford University Faith City reflects a commitment to academic excellence, research, innovation, and spiritual growth. It is indeed a unique and worthy institution for any young mind seeking holistic development.

Documents Required For Crawford University    Faith City (CUFC) 

Dear aspirant, the gates of Crawford University Faith City (CUFC) beckon you to step into its hallowed grounds, where knowledge and wisdom reign supreme. Before you can make your mark in this esteemed institution, there are a few prerequisites that must be met. The following is a list of documents that you must present in order to gain admission into CUFC:

  1. Original and authenticated copies of your O’level results. This should include your WAEC, NECO or GCE certificate, depending on the examination body you wrote. These results should demonstrate your capacity to excel academically.
  2. Birth Certificate — this is a crucial document that validates your identity and age. It is important because CUFC has an age limit for admission.
  3. JAMB result — it is mandatory you have a minimum Joint Admission and Matriculation Board (JAMB) score to achieve admission into CUFC. Therefore, you must provide evidence of your JAMB score.
  4. Medical Certificate showing your fitness to study. This is a vital document that proves your ability to carry out academic activities without exposing yourself to harm or danger.
  5. Two recent passport photographs. The passport photographs must be taken in a formal setting, with a neutral background.
  6. A letter of recommendation from your previous school. This letter should attest to your academic prowess and character.

These are the essential documents that must be in your possession before you can scale the academic heights of CUFC. Be vigilant, dear aspirant, and ensure that you have all the documents required by the institution, as any omission could lead to the unfortunate denial of your admission. May your journey to academic excellence begin!

List of Courses offered in CUFC (Crawford University Faith City) 

Here is a list of Crawford University Faith City (CUFC) courses under their Faculties:

Faculty of Agriculture:

  1. Agricultural Economics
  2. Agronomy
  3. Animal Science
  4. Crop Protection and Environmental Biology

Faculty of Arts and Communication Studies:

  1. English Language and Literary Studies
  2. Mass Communication
  3. Performing Arts
  4. Visual and Creative Arts

Faculty of Business and Social Sciences:

  1. Accounting
  2. Banking and Finance
  3. Business Administration
  4. Economics
  5. Sociology

Faculty of Environmental Sciences:

  1. Architecture
  2. Estate Management
  3. Quantity Surveying
  4. Urban and Regional Planning

Faculty of Information and Communication Technology:

  1. Computer Science
  2. Information Science and Media Studies

Faculty of Law:

  1. Law

Faculty of Natural and Applied Sciences:

  1. Biochemistry
  2. Chemistry
  3. Industrial Chemistry
  4. Mathematics
  5. Microbiology
  6. Physics with Electronics

Note: This list is accurate to the best of my knowledge based on my visit to Crawford University Faith City (CUFC).

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Verified by MonsterInsights